JD Laser Inc.

JD Laser Inc.

JD Laser is at Your Service

Please feel free to contact us with any needs you may have.

Dan O’Bryon – President/Owner
In regards to sales or quoting:
sales@jdlaserinc.com

Tim Godin – Vice-President/Owner
In regards to programming or technical issues:
timg@jdlaserinc.com

Joe Lechner – Plant Manager – Flat Laser/Machining Scheduling – Hartford Location
In regards to scheduling:
jlechner@jdlaserinc.com

Cheryl Jones – Quality Control – Tubing/Fabrication
In regards to quality questions/concerns:
cheryl.jones@jdlaserinc.com

Fred Gauger – Quality Control – Flat Laser/Machined Parts
In regards to quality questions/concerns:
fred.gauger@jdlaserinc.com

Tommy Rothenhoefer – Plant Manager – Jackson location
In regards to tube laser scheduling:
tom.roth@jdlaserinc.com

Mike Feucht – Project Manager – Jackson location
In regards to fabrication:
mikef@jdlaserinc.com

Josh Neu – Sales Manager
In regards to sales or quoting:
sales@jdlaserinc.com

Michelle Cordeiro – Office Manager/Human Resources
In regards to HR, accounting or customer service:
michellec@jdlaserinc.com

Our Address:
1711 Innovation Way, Hartford WI 53027
Phone: 262.670.9550
Fax: 262.670.9552

JD Laser Truck
 JD Laser, Inc BBB Business Review